As we are having issues with EUW replay server, games played in EUW are not recorded for the moment, but analytics data are still available for EUW. We will get the replay feature back to normal for EUW as soon as possible. Thanks for your understanding!Mehr

Sucheinstellungen

Region
NA
EUW

EUNE
BR

TR
RU

LAN
LAS

OCE
KR

:
DBet - Bet for the greater team Mehr Beschreibung DBet Spieler-Rangliste
Datum Wählen Sie Ihr Team
02/28 08pm GMT
Sieg
1/1.29
Team Coast
vs
Cloud 9
1/1
Sieg
02/28 09pm GMT
Sieg
1/1.35
Team 8
vs
Team Impulse
1/1
Sieg
02/28 10pm GMT
Sieg
1/1.17
Team Liquid
vs
Gravity
1/1
Sieg
02/28 11pm GMT
Sieg
1/1
Team Solomid
vs
Team Dignitas
1/2.74
Sieg
03/01 12am GMT
Sieg
1/1
Counter Logic Gaming
vs
Winterfox
1/1.84
Sieg

Wetten abgeschlossen
Schließen

DBet Description

1. All DBet participants start at 0 total points.

2. When a team is chosen, the bet cannot be changed or cancelled.

3. Points are added or subtracted from a participant's total points depending on the match's outcome and pay rate. Your DBet point total can be negative.

4. Bet submission for the day's matches will end before the start of the first match of that day. For closing times are 9AM PST / 6PM CET for EU LCS matches and 12PM PST / 9PM CET for NA LCS matches.

5. Participants will be ranked based on their total amount of DBet points.

6. The top 10 and bottom 2 participants from the rankings at the end of the 2015 LCS spring season will have chance to win prizes.

Schließen
VideoMehr >>